To allow you to log in, this application have to store Open Auth informations shared by your providers (Facebook, Twitter.. .etc...). It si only technical data (token). Out of this application, this informations cannot be used and have none interest.
Informations collected when you are editing you profile are used only by this application and are not shared with third parties or other applications. At any time, you are able to edit/delete your informations. It will be permanently removed from the database.